Contact Us

Globancy Head office

Suite 14, Level 15, Rialto Tower

327 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000

 

Telephone:+61 2 8095 0535

 

FAX:+61 2 8095 8795

 

E-mail: info@globancy.com

 

Trading Hours

Monday till Friday

We are open 9am till 6pm

Satuday and Sunday

Closed

Online Enquiry

Please call me back
* Required fields

Primary Contacts

Globancy Head office

Suite 14, Level 15, Rialto Tower

327 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Telephone:+61 2 8095 0535

E-mail: info@globancy.com

 

Trading Hours

Monday till Friday

We are open 10am till 6pm

 

Satuday and Sunday

Closed

Online Enquiry
First Name
Last Name
Telephone
Email
Message

 

Contact Information

Globancy team contacts details

 

Globancy has offices located in different parts of the world with the growing network of the offices.

 

Globancy has its headoffice located at Sydney, Australia.

Our Global Contacts

Brazil

(contact in Sydney)

Marina De Bortoli

Ph: +61 425 111 848

e: marina@globancy.com    

Cambodia

462B, Street 58, Group 6

Phsar Touch Village

Toul Sangke Commune

Russey Keo District

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Ph: +61 421 870 461

e: reaksmey@globancy.com

 

China

(contact in Sydney)

Eric Chen

Ph: +61 424 910 669

e: eric@globancy.com

Colombia

Calle 94, A No 11 A-66, Piso 1

Bogotá - Colombia

Ph: +57 1 6032985

Cel: +57 3016640407

e: colombia@globancy.com 

e: latinamerica@globancy.com 

 

Ecuador

Reina Victoria
No. 25-33 y Av. Colón
Edificio Banco de Guayaquil
Piso 13, oficina 1308-B Quito Ecuador

Ph: +593 2 2555 531

e: ecuador@globancy.com

 

In Sydney:

Daniela Castro

daniela@globancy.com 

Mongolia

(contact in Sydney)

Zolbayar Janlav (Zola)

Ph: +61 452 433 998

e: zola@globancy.com 

 

Nepal - Kathmandu

1st Floor

1837 Ramshah Path

Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal

Ph: +977 1 4233289 | 4219989

e: nepal@globancy.com

Nepal - Banepa

Tindobato

Banepa, Kathmandu, Nepal

Ph: +977 1 1691120 | 4233289 

e: nepal@globancy.com

 

Peru

Calle Tomas Ramsey 930,

Oficina 1002

Magdalena del Mar

Lima, Peru

Ph: +511 5961051 (Ext 22)

e: msuarez@globancy.com

e. latinamerica@globancy.com

Philippines - Manila

12/F.,Times Plaza Building

United Nations Ave cnr Taft Ave

Ermita, Manila

Philippines 1226

Ph: +63 2 790 4047

e: philippines@globancy.com

   

Philippines - Gensan

Unit 02 Building A

Level 2 Suncity Suites

National Highway

General Santos City

Philippines 9500

Ph: +63 83 302 2798

e: philippines@globancy.com

Russia

(contact in Sydney)

Natalia Pashutina

Ph: +61 478 645 100

e: russia@globancy.com

 

Links for the useful contacts in Australia

Below are the useful links of the contact which you may come across while your stay in Australia.

 

Click the link below which best suits your need.

 

Contact Globancy for any further assistance.