Contact Us

Globancy Head office

Suite 14, Level 15, Rialto Tower

327 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000

 

Telephone:+61 2 8095 0535

 

FAX:+61 2 8095 8795

 

E-mail: info@globancy.com

 

Trading Hours

Monday till Friday

We are open 9am till 6pm

Satuday and Sunday

Closed

Online Enquiry

Please call me back
* Required fields

Primary Contacts

Globancy Head office

Suite 14, Level 15, Rialto Tower

327 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Telephone:+61 2 8095 0535

E-mail: info@globancy.com

 

Trading Hours

Monday till Friday

We are open 10am till 6pm

 

Satuday and Sunday

Closed

Online Enquiry
First Name
Last Name
Telephone
Email
Message

 

Contact Information

Globancy team contacts details

 

Globancy has offices located in different parts of the world with the growing network of the offices.

 

Globancy has its headoffice located at Sydney, Australia.

Our Global Contacts

Cambodia

No 710, St K-5, Group 8

Chong Ksach Village

Toul Sangke 1 Commune

Russey Keo District

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Ph: +85512771250 | +85593737728

e: cambodia@globancy.com

China

 A-703 Chang’an Metropolis Centre

88 South Gate Main Street

Beilin District, Xi’an

Shaanxi Province, China

Ph: + 86 2985 221 615

e: china@globancy.com

 

Colombia

Contact our Regional Office in Lima, Peru

or our Head Office in Sydney

e: latinamerica@globancy.com 

e:msuarez@globancy.com

 

 

Ecuador

Iñaquito y Naciones Unidas
Edificio Platinum G,
Piso 9

(previa Cita, prior appointment)
Ecuador

Ph: +593 982425936

e: ecuador@globancy.com

 

Mongolia

18/2 Second Floor

Golden Buddha Shopping Centre

Zaisan Street, 11th Horoo

Khan-uul District

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

e: mongolia@globancy.com 

 

Myanmar

No 348 Banyadala Road

Tamwe Township, Yangoon 11211

Ph: +95 1 542449

e: myanmar@globancy.com

 

 

Nepal 

1st Floor, 1837 Ramshah Path

Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal

Ph: +977 1 4233289 | 4219989

e: nepal@globancy.com

Nepal 

Milanchowk (Opposite to Diyalo Foodland), Beside Esckon Temple

Butwal 9

e: nepal@globancy.com

Peru

Calle 2 de Mayo 534, Oficina 705

Miraflores

Lima, Peru

e: latinamerica@globancy.com

e:msuarez@globancy.com

Ph and Whatsapp: +51950874645

Philippines

Unit 02 Building A

Level 2 Suncity Suites

National Highway

General Santos City

Philippines 9500

Ph: +63 83 302 2798

e: philippines@globancy.com

 

 

 

 

     

 

Links for the useful contacts in Australia

Below are the useful links of the contact which you may come across while your stay in Australia.

 

Click the link below which best suits your need.

 

Contact Globancy for any further assistance.